AliceRains


I'm just looking to have some fun ;)

Age 18 From Arlington, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Alice
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a trans girl brand new to this kinda thing.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Never Married
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Teacher / Education
  • My Job Title Is Information Solutions
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home There Is Always A Party Going On
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Cars
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be No idea
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Anal
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is To work doing something I love
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The office, criminal minds, law and order svu
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A I Don't Like Movies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are NF, hospin, kotonoehouse
  • When I Read, I Always Read Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are The cherub series
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Just relaxing together
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity
  • What Do You Look For? Someone willing to accept me for what I am
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป