Asian Indian CD Girl Looking!!!

Age 36 From New York, New York Online 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As Sweet and Sexy. Dressing since I was 7 years old. Thin built. Tall 5-11 / 150 lbs. In my late 30's. Looking for a special man who is into girls like me! Not into endless mails. Like to take a chance and get to know you and see if we have chemistry and can make each other happy for the few moments in life we spend together...
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Asian, Indian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Admin Assistant
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and Drinks at a romantic bar..followed by a movie / play / comedy and you guess..
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Travel en femme and go on vacation with my man..
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To be a great partner
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Soaps
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Family Ties, Rupaul Drag Show, Law and Order
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Romance
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Back to the Future, The Truman Show, Bicentenial Man
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop, Latin, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Madonna, Katy Perry, Julio Iglesias
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Mystery
  • My Top 3 Books Are Hardy Boys, Sydney Sheldon, Self Help!
  • My Idea Of Fun Is A great companion!!!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A strong, bold and confident man.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »