Looking in Ontario

Age 50 From Barrie, Ontario Online Today

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As 39 Bicurious closseted crossdresser looking for others into this lifestyle
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Party Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Exercising, Gambling, Games, Movies, Photography, Sports, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are House, HGTV Shows, Rhup Hall
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Gospel, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Elton John, Pink Floyd, Lady Gagga
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, News, Science, Sports, Technical
  • My Top 3 Books Are Crossdressing books and magazines
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Dressing up hitting the town, meeting other cds and tvs for fun and hot times
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for passable gurls that fully shave and fully dress. Gurls that are sexy, fun and discreet, . as well as a little dominant, and show me the ways, as I am more submissive. Someone that will meet just the two of us on a regular basis, but might be willing to join into a group sometimes. Being interested in GG's is a bonus to.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »