Carlajeane


Slim &Sexy for Play

Age 44 From Pine Falls, Manitoba Online Over 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a slim and sexy cd girl who loves all there is about being a woman. Love classy girls who are into full transformations in discreet safe locations.
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slender
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Hospitality / Travel
  • My Job Title Is Executive Chef
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Photography, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meeting another beautiful T Girl who wants to spend the day as girls doing nails, makeup, hair, and then dressing to go out on the town
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I have a secret desire to be forced to service 2 beautiful T Girls at the same time
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To retire with someone special and live our lives as a Trans couple
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are MoM, Broke Girls & NCIS
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Vacation, Scarface & Dracula
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Phil Collins, Beatles & GNR
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science Fiction, Erotica
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Spending the day enfemme shopping or having lunch with other girls, as I seldom date males
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? I look for other girls who take pride in there feminine apperance, and love to try bold new looks as I do
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป