Delfin13rez


Virgin CD looking crossdressers or women

Age 54 From Minneapolis, Minnesota Online Today

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Elisa
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm trying to explore this feeling as CD Love feminine sexy crossdressers and women I'd liketo date someone well educated, clean no drugs. A couple glasses of wine and let's see what happens. I feel sexy in my feminine side but I love women and sexy crossdressers too let's have fun time let me please you...I do top mostly never did bottom but willing to try. Thanks for your interest and hope to find the right person. Letting you know up front that if you do not have even a partial facial shot in your profile, I WILL NOT respond to your message or chat request. Those with no pics forget about contacting me I only will share pics with a honest trusted gurl or woman friend if I feel comfortable. Thanks and Good luck. PLEASE NO MEN ..NO MEN .. STOP MESSAGING ME .. I'M NOT INTERESTED IN MEN.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some High School
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Supervisor
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Camping, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Face Off, Predator, Grease.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Latin, Dance
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Bee Gees, Cindy Lauper, Madonna.
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Ancient, Biography, History, Instructional, Nature, Science, Technical
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Look For? A sexual partner friend confident well mannered clean no drugs no tattoos to share experiences enjoy sexual intimacy love cuddling kissing
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป