I'm kinda new to this...

Age 26 From Rochester, New Hampshire Online Over 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Nice to meet you! I've always been kinda curious and wanted to explore a little, only just now getting into it. So please be gentle with me... if you're interested, message me to find out more. I hope I don't disappoint. <3
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Sales
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Parent(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Reserved, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Computers, Cooking, Dining, Internet, Games, Movies, Music, Photography
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A meet up is fine; over coffee or dinner, or just somewhere nice where we can get to know each other. :)
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Dressing up with another CD, going out to a club together, perhaps exploring more...
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Agnostic
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be successful, and find someone special one day~
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Classical, Electronic, Metal, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Soul
  • When I Read, I Always Read Computers, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Poetry, Romance, Satire, Science, Science Fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Listening to music, reading, anime, playing games, hiking, going out to the movies or dinner, daydreaming/fantasizing, dressing up.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? Umm, I'm not very shallow or hard to please. XD Just be yourself!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »