Wanting a discreet relationship

Age 50 From Winston Salem, North Carolina Online 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm not passable looking for someone who can be discreet
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Mechanic
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Boisterous, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Movies
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and a movie
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is Having a girl that is ok with me being married
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are NCIS NCIS New Orleans live pd
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Super trooper pure country national treasure
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Metallica gaither vocal band Dave Mathews
  • When I Read, I Always Read Romance, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are Don't have any
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Just let happen whatever happens

Back to Top of Page »