Legs4Daddies


Older Dom Daddies

Age 42 From Astoria, New York Online 2 days ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name FrancineChei
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Five foot one inch Asian CD for older please be local.
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 1 (1.55 m)
  • My Eyes Are Black
  • My Ethnicity Is Asian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Feet
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • My Job Title Is Teller
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Internet
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Watching a sexy movie.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Being OTS carried
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is Submit to my man.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are I love lucy, the wonder years, Swaggers
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Drama, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are 50 shades of Gray, 365 DNI, Atame
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Michael Jackson, Tina Turner, Prince
  • When I Read, I Always Read Horror, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are Say my name, slow surrender, with this collar
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Hide and seek.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Power, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Older dom men.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป