LucyCDreamer


I found the ideal woman -- in a mirror.

Age 54 From Altmar, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Lucy
  • I Would Describe Myself As My wife died 7 years ago. When she was ill, I longed for female companionship, but did not want to be unfaithful. When doing the laundry, I discovered that we wore the same size clothes (size 1 petite). For years, I felt complete without a partner. Recently, I admitted that I'm lonely.. I'm looking for an adventurous biological woman who likes the outdoors and enjoys exploring new places. I live in a timeless dimension (sometimes called Deep Time), which might explain why I do not look or act my chronological age. Please do not judge me by that number.

    From May to October, I live in a small cabin, off the grid, orn a private lake in Northern New York State. I spend winters touring the US in my RV. I like Arizona.. I have a time-share in Bonaire, but I really cannot afford the airfare.

    I have a PhD in Wildlife Biology, but I retired from my environmental iconsulting business and sold antiques for a while.. Now I'm a pillgrim, poet, philosopher, artist and over-achieving singer-songwriter. I am the proverbial absent-minded professor and oerhaps the least organized person on the planet. My brain has a mind of its own.. I promise that you will never be bored when you are with me.

    "Life is either a darng adventure or it is nothing at all" -- Helen Keller (one of my childhood heroes, along with Jacques Cousteau and Fr Damian of Molokai.)
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slender
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Hair
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Platinum
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Pilgrim
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Comedic, Outgoing, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Theater, Travel, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be An afternoon in a canoe
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hang-gliding
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Obscure
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once
  • My Goal In Life Is To love and to accept love from others
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, I Don't Like Tv
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are PBS News Hour &;Rachel Maddow
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Moby Dick (1957):; Chariots of Fire; St Elmo's Fire
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical, I'm A Recording Artist, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Cook Wilkinson; Cat Stevens; Simon & Garfunkel
  • When I Read, I Always Read Philosophy, Poetry, Science, I'm An Author
  • My Top 3 Books Are Moby Dick; The Dictionary; A Walk in the Woods (Bryson)ope
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Open Mic Night after a day of kayaking

Back to Top of Page ยป