Older trans woman seeking companionship

Age 67 From Cumberland, Maryland Online 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Over 50 FTM Crossdresser seeking male companionship inSWPa area
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Curvy
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Calves
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is Prefer not to say
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Music, Tv, Internet, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Sitting at a restaurant and talking maybe a movie and or a walk
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Going to a nude resort
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is Stay as healthy as I can and find Mr Right
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, I Never Laugh
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Wonder Years, 60 Minutes, Shameless
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Crying game, Paris is burning, Shawshank redemption,
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Bonnie Rait, James Taylor, Van Morrison
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Health, Reference
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Having long intimate conversations with my boyfriend
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A man that makes me feel like a woman that I really am.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »