curious CD in northern Indiana

Age 70 From Middlebury, Indiana Online 1 week ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a MtF crossdresser that loves dressing in female clothes. Love the feel and sexiness of them. Very interested in meeting with like-minded people, and possibibly to get to know them intimately. BiCurious with other CD, TV, trans
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, European
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Manufacturing / Distribution
  • My Job Title Is none
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Reading, Tv, Movies, Internet, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Gambling, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be meeting another CD in private setting, talking, flirting, slow dancing, proceed to kissing and fondling each other, then maybe more intimate activities between consenting adults
  • I've Always Wanted To Try intimancy and O and A with another CD that is not well endowed, just average
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is to live as I feel the need
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are NCIS, JAG, Duck Dynasty
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are John Wayne stuff, older movies
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Elvis, 50's and 60's music artists
  • When I Read, I Always Read Comic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Instructional, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are anything Tom Clancy
  • My Idea Of Fun Is meeting with someone to dress with and enjoy our time together intimately.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? nice legs, sexy dressing, slim preferred, willing to explore sexual options, not well endowed
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »