PaulaAFun45


Racing the years away, enjoy it quick !

Age 43 From Millville, New Jersey Online Today

Crossdresser Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Paula
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As i'm a mwcd , who loves to have fun and be treated right in all the best ways.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Committed Relationships
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is owner
  • I Make This Much In A Year $75,000USD To $99,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Photography, Sports, Theater, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Treated like a proper lady. while being teased all night only to be ravaged in a private spot. and taken like a freak for the night cap. ;)
  • I've Always Wanted To Try zip lining, going to a nice restaurant dressed as a gurl.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is To retire and travel. thinking lately of a sail boat
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Slapstick, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are AHS, GOT, south park
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Batman, star wars, fast % furious
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are the cure, george micheal, tool
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Philosophy, Technical
  • My Top 3 Books Are IT ,
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Just letting loose, having fun laughing and enjoying a moment.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? common curtsy usually wins the hole, tall packed kindness and lovable.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป