SaniaH40NYC


Indian Cross Dresser Seeking Boyfriend

Age 40 From Flushing, New York Online Over 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Sania
  • I Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am new to cross dressing. I am looking for a man who would help me become full time femme and get in to a relationship with me.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 3 (1.6 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Indian, Other
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Other
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Sales
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner at a restaurant with a man.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To be the wife in the relationship.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Islam
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is to be happy.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Walking Dead, Bates Motel, Sons of Anarchy
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Fight Club, Road to Perdition, Edge of Darkness
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Elvis Presley, Buddy Guy, Dave Matthews Band
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political, Religious
  • My Top 3 Books Are I haven't read much lately
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Any thing safe
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Lookin for relationship
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป