Vasildunkan


Like lingerie and sexy plays

Age 41 From Montreal, Quebec Online 2 days ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Elise
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As Like others feel good while enjoying the fun. Like new things, try some new game, no boundaries for fantasies
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is European
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Job Title Is Waiter
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Tv, Movies, Internet, Cars, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Your place or motel
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Group
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Perfect
Views Views on life.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop, Classical, Latin, Soul
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Great Skills
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป