lookingfor a bottom hit me up

Age 25 From Islington, Massachusetts Online 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm 52 and looking for some fun as a bottom searching for a top I'll try anything once
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Music, Internet, Games, Cars
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, Relaxing
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be just going for coffee and hanging home with a movie
  • I've Always Wanted To Try new things regardless what that maybe or with who
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Not Sure
  • My Goal In Life Is to be a better and stronger personand to have new experiences
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? someone that has compassion to my situation, passion, softness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »