Love Wearing Pantyhose,Nylons & Heels

Age 48 From East Hartford, Connecticut Online 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As seeking real time meetings, pref on a regular basis with a control but gentle, clean, healthy, man, that has a sincere nylon leg & foot fetish, that will love to worship and cum on sexy nylon feet & legs. I am 5'8" 175 pounds, a masculine build, 7 inches, shaven, short black hair, Sexy legs, feet and ass but not passable, I only dress from the waist down. I'm sexually submissive and open minded. I Love to wear Pantyhose, Nylons, Girdles, Garters, Panties, tight restraints, ball gags, etc. Looking to be a bound submissive nylon slut for the right man. My specialties are giving oral and nylon foot jobs.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Other
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Computers / Electronic
  • My Job Title Is Servicing
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Internet
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Staying At Home
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Come in and get right down to business and knows what he wants and does it!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Couples Sex Toy, to do threesome with two guys
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To meet up with a group of guys, all in pantyhose and nylons!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Pantyhose, Stockings, Heels
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Pantyhose, Stockings, Nylons
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Pop, Rock, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Stockings, Nylons, Heels
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Top 3 Books Are None
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I love to give oral and nylon foot jobs. I love to give nylon foot jobs, something about a guy grabbing my ankles and fucking my nylon feet and Cuming on them is really erotic and sexy. I LOVE orally pleasing thick cut cocks the most and take ratification in doing so, more specifically I love being on my knees in front of a guy giving him oral service. Reciprocation is not required. Nylon foot jobs and oral is what I do best and like to do the most! I also love to take action pictures with guys, but NO face shots at all!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor
  • What Do You Look For? I prefer men who are dominant, but not abusive, clean and drug/disease free, polite, honest, kinky, discreet, clean, bi, age is 30-70, and who enjoys those who enjoy cross-dressing for ongoing get-together. I really would like to meet someone I can dress for as often as possible, or who wants me dressed as often as possible.Real people who want to play for real.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป