Greetings from South Dakota ....

Age 49 From Sioux Falls, South Dakota Online 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hello There! I have taken a small beak from internet hustle. I however find myself back once again. I do get over whelmed at times with your kind words. I do wish I lived closer to you. I'm just your average guy in a dress. I'm not a full time tranny, but I do dress up when I can. I also travel when I can. I'm never sure of what the future will bring, or whose neighbothood I might be in. I will post my travel plans, and I must admit... just because I'm in your neighborhood, it doesn't mean I have time to play. I do travel for work also.
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 6' 1 (1.85 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Committed Relationships
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Entertainment / Media
  • My Job Title Is Performer & Bartender/Server
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Class Clown
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dining, Internet, Gambling, Movies, Music, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be In my book, any date starts with just a smile and conversation.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Depends on what pops uP .....
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Just to be me and make the most of what life throws my way.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Way to many to mention .....
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Beaches, It's My Party, Steel Magnolia's, Dreamgirls ...
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Country, Dance, Jazz, Pop, Rock, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Linda Eder, Josh Groban, Celine Dion, and many many more ...
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, News, Poetry
  • My Top 3 Books Are CARRIE, Consenting Adult, My Story My dream ...
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I do enjoy going out with friends and checking out the gay clubs. I'm not a big dancer, so sitting back with relaxing conversations and drinks are a plus. I also enjoy meeting new people, and learningmore about life and what it has to offer.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? I like somebody whom is able to enjoy life. Someone whom can laugh and love ;-)
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »