carax117


Let's get to know each other, irl!

Age 23 From Matawan, New Jersey Online 1 week ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Cara
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi! I'm a crossdresser looking to share my gifts with someone looking for adventure. I'm new to going open in this way of life, but I am ready to meet someone for real. Overtime I plan on becoming more feminine and freeing my true self out into the world, unashamed.
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Student
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Reading, Tv, Movies, Games
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Libertarian
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Goofy, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Movies
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Drama
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Classical, Ambient
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Bach, Patrick Cassidy, Hans Zimmer
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Political, Poetry
  • My Top 3 Books Are Divine Comedy, John Adams, One Day in the Life of Ivan Denisovich
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Talking about movies or philosophy, dressing up, play-acting, movies, and intimacy.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I'm looking for companionship, someone who understands me and accepts me for who I am.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป