chatel39


cd That loves to suck and get f**ked

Age 35 From Winnipeg, Manitoba Online Over 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As hey i am 6 feet tall and love to drees when i can. i love the thought of being with a man when i am dressed.
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Committed Relationships
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • My Job Title Is Foreman
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Camping, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meet at a discret location and just about any thing at that point
  • I've Always Wanted To Try being a woman with a man
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Atheist
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is live long
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Instructional, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are not sure there are so many
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are n/a
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Science, Technical
  • My Idea Of Fun Is sitting down with a good book and having some tea
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Flirtatiousness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? i want some one who will not judge me and let me be who i am
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป