Curious CD looking for a playmate

Age 38 From New Castle, Delaware Online Over 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm fairly new to crossdressing but feel so sexy while wearing womens clothing. I'd say that I'm bu-curious because while I love women, I have a secret desire to be explore with another man. I only have a skirt, a pair of open bottom lace underwear, blouse, breast forms with a bra, pantyhose and tights, some cute knee high socks, a pair of high heels (which I'm as awkward as a newborn deer in) and some make-up. I would like to meet up with a fellow crossdresser for tips and to explore with. I'm not looking for a serious relationship, just casual encounters in private, as I am in a relationship. If this sounds good to you, drop me a message.
    Warning***Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 6' 2 (1.88 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Committed Relationships
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Folk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Nature, Science, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Humor, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Intimate

Back to Top of Page »