I have a strong nylon fetish, lets enjoy

Age 55 From Fairport, New York Online Now

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a 50 plus yr old cd looking to make friends with other local gurls! I would love to find someone local that has great legs for me to play with!!!
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Food / Catering
  • My Job Title Is Manager
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Sports, Reading, Movies, Cooking, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Love to be treated as a women for a while evening.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try I have always wanted to be a women for a whole weekend!!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is My goal here is to meet others that enjoy dressing or cross dressers!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are 2-1/2 Men, CSI
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
  • My Top 3 Movies Are To many to list
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Jazz
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Depends on my mood
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science Fiction, Sports
  • My Top 3 Books Are Just love to read anything.
  • My Idea Of Fun Is I would love to find a friend to play dress up with. Love to spend a night or weekend as a gurl!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness
  • What Do You Look For? I am looking for a friend that enjoys things that are femme. Would love to have someone to dress up with and beable to have some gurl talk and fun.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »