I know you're out there designed 4 me

Age 53 From Charlotte, North Carolina Online 1 week ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Evian
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As i am human looking for someone human not afraid to make mistakes, not afraid to not be perfect.. humorous, kind , okwith me transitioning
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Calves
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is counselor
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Teachers Pet
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Reading, Tv, Movies, Travel, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be relaxing, dinner
  • I've Always Wanted To Try flying to france
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Democrat
  • My Goal In Life Is be the best version of me
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are pose, crime, reality
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are madea, comedy, drama
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Electronic, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are janet, sam smith, whitney
  • When I Read, I Always Read News
  • My Top 3 Books Are fiction, drama, non-fiction
  • My Idea Of Fun Is go with flow
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? human
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป