FOXY CD IN SIOUX FALLS

Age 48 From Sioux Falls, South Dakota Online 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Outgoing friendly attractive sexy compassionate very dedicated to the CD lifestyle. Always wanting to meet & help other CDs in there desires to be passable & feminine. Love to go clubing & partying and hanging out. I am bisexual single live alone. Would love in to be in permanant relationship with beautiful sexy transexual shemale. Please contact me I go by Foxy.
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • My Job Title Is contractor
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Outgoing, Party Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Cars, Dancing, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Playing Dress-up, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going to a place we could dress up have sexy fun and get to know each other
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Being involved with a real transexual shemale
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be in a permanant relationship with a transexual/shemale & be open & honest about it
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are The Voice, Arrow, Wendy Williams
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are I liked all of them
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Dance, Pop, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Katie Perry, Maria Carey, Beyonce
  • When I Read, I Always Read Erotica, Sports
  • My Top 3 Books Are dont have a favorite
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Getting togethet with my CD friends and putting on our make up and dressing sexy and going clubing
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »