jamie2002


Hi I am Jamie, here's to meet a nice guy

Age 52 From Houston, Texas Online 4 days ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Jamie
  • I Can Speak English, Spanish
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a normal guy that really loves to dress up and be girly. I am looking to meet a few nice guys that enjoy spending time with a cross dresser.
    I am a "get to know you" type of person, so if that sounds interesting to you, drop me a message.
  • Sign Scorpio
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Dark Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Fish
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • My Job Title Is Education
  • I Make This Much In A Year $75,000USD To $99,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Getting to know each and seeing where it leads...
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Dressing up for a man
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy being myself
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are seinfeld, big bang and GOT
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Grown ups, the internship and joe dirt
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Blues, Jazz
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Poison, Rush and Motley Crue
  • When I Read, I Always Read History, Political, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are harry Potter series
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Having a few drinks with friends
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone that has gotten over themselves and cleanliness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป