Girls Just Wanna Have Fun!

Age 57 From Columbus, Ohio Online 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French
  • I Would Describe Myself As A trans mtf female who likes men.
    I'm retired but don't travel much.
    Come to Columbus, get a room, sweep me off of my feet!
  • Sign Taurus
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Mgmt Consultant
  • I Live With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Fire Starter, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Playing Cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Depends if you just want sex, or if we are going to be FWB then try a date first .
    Coffee or happy hour your choice, or a quick drink of milk hon?
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Toys
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool, Perfect, Obscure
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Libertarian
  • My Goal In Life Is Take each day as it comes
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are NCIS, 2 Broke Girls, Honeymooners
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Romance, Drama
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Star Wars, The Hobbit, Dirty Dancing
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Changes weekly
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Political, Science Fiction, Technical, Romance, Erotica
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to a movie or dance club
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A Man who can take care of himself, and of me too!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »