Looking for what's out there

Age 31 From Athens, Tennessee Online 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As a crossdresser lookin for others to dress up with and have a good time
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Yes
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • My Job Title Is badass crossdresser
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Like A Fish
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dining, Fishing / Hunting, Movies, Sports, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be getting dressed up and having the typical first date. ive always dreamed of bing that perfect girl :)
  • I've Always Wanted To Try to meet another cd and going to a club.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic, Slapstick, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are justified
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are step brothers
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Classical, Country, Electronic, Folk, Metal, New age, Pop, Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are taylor swift
  • When I Read, I Always Read History, Humor, Nature, News, Science, Sports
  • My Top 3 Books Are the lone survivor
  • My Idea Of Fun Is partying duh lol.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Money, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
  • What Do You Look For? im jsut trying to find something lol
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »