Closet Queen Dream

Age 54 From Lodi, California Online 2 days ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As A short shy queen dream willing to be. Getting stuffy in the closet. Married in a supportive, sometimes partisitive role. Discrete looking for same.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog, Reptile, Other
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Jill of all, master of a few...
  • I Make This Much In A Year $75,000USD To $99,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Family, Internet, Games, Gardening, Movies, Music, Reading, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Not going to limit myself here!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Most things once at least.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is Peace
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Dr. Who, Nature/History, and
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Sci Fi
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Metal, Punk, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Are not dance although I do like...
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science Fiction
  • My Top 3 Books Are Too many to list!
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Dressing up in a good environment.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Empathy, Sensitivity
  • What Do You Look For? Passable(sorry!)Not just into sexual! Looking for Intimate. Lasting.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป