wannabe girl lookin for a guy

Age 52 From Washington, District of Columbia Online 2 days ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, German, Dutch
  • I Would Describe Myself As Normal, professionally employed. I'm outgoing, friendly, ex-military (MP) and looking to be a long term wife for one man. I'm HIV-. Not interested in married or partnered men, it's not my gig.

    Tall 6'1", 6'6" or taller in heels so it helps if you're tall.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 6' 1 (1.85 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Computers / Electronic
  • My Job Title Is systems engineer
  • I Make This Much In A Year More Than $150,000USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Nerd
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be beers and a Nats game
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Living as a woman :)
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Very Liberal
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Punk
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Health, History, Technical
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going to a baseball or hockey game, my man knowing I have panties on under my shorts. Rubbing my smooth legs against his legs discreetly. Excitement builds on the Metro home, get home - me in lingerie and some sick ass heels and making love.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A man who likes my fem side, loves his man in corsets, stockings, heels, boobs and lipstick
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »