hello darling

Age 50 From Lookout Mountain, Tennessee Online Yesterday

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am not a full time gurl . When I am fem ,I like to be called Jessica.I am seeking others with like interest .you can find me as MakeMeYurGurl at
    Apple
    Orange
    Lemon
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 6' 1 (1.85 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Flirtatious
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Going out to get makeovers together or to be made over by gurls wife and then see what might happen from there. Taking sexy photos
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Dressing with another pretty gurl
Views Views on life.
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Drama, Adult
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Business, History
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Lookng acting dressing and being treated like a girl
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend

Back to Top of Page »