Age 25 From Newark, New Jersey Online 6 days ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Big And Beautiful
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Scarred, Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Fish
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Don't Really have Title
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Strange
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Dancing, Camping, Volunteering
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Just to get to know the Person!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Anything with in Reason!!!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To Help Others in NEED! Also to Help All Animals from Abuse & Neglected!!! We All Deserve Help & Love from Others!!!
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Surviver, Alaska the last Frontier, NCIS!
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
  • My Top 3 Movies Are To Many to List!!!
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Phil Collins, Yes Jeff Beck & Many More!!!
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry, Sports, Technical
  • My Top 3 Books Are Really don't have any!!!
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Just having a Great Time with-out Hurting anyone else!!!
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Some-one to Talk to & have a Good Time WITH!!!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »