crossdresser looking for help

Age 54 From Susquehanna, Pennsylvania Online Today

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I have been crossdressing for a long time and now I want to explore my femme side and become the woman I was meant to be I want to meet someone to dress with and have fun with
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Grey
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Manufacturing / Distribution
  • I Make This Much In A Year Less Than $14,999USD
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Fishing / Hunting, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be to meet some like me
  • I've Always Wanted To Try to dress with some one else
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Punk
  • My Idea Of Fun Is being with a crossdresser
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? sweetness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »