lots of legs

Age 29 From Buffalo, New York Online 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As In constant need of dressing and feeling sexy.atthey mistified2013. Can not view messages. no guys
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slender
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Strategically Placed Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is construction
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Exercising, Sports, Travel, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be little drink and dinner with Sharyl or Larissa!!
  • I've Always Wanted To Try will find out when im there
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Other
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is enjoy myself and meet Sharyl or Larissa. Email me
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Situation Comedies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are mash, cheers, thirty rock, e files
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy
  • My Top 3 Movies Are platoon, xfiles, something about mary
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are bob dylan, rush, metallica
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, History, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Sports
  • My Top 3 Books Are bright shiny mornings, hunger games ,the constant gardner
  • My Idea Of Fun Is long walk on the beach at night.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? some one to attend to my desires
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »