want to go in public crossdresser

Age 49 From Chicago, Illinois Online 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As A 43yr old crossdresser who has been crossdressing since the age of five wants to talk to other crossdressers and hear their stories of how they started and maybe meet enfemme at a cd club. I am not gay I just want to meet others that have crossdressed at very young ages.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Fit
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Transportation
  • My Job Title Is Truck Driver
  • I Make This Much In A Year $75,000USD To $99,999USD
  • I Live Alone, With Pet(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Cooking, Exercising, Tv
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Staying At Home, Tv
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A quiet place to sit so you can talk and get to know eachother.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To go back to school and learn a different trade.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To do the things I want to do and have people like me for who I am.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Situation Comedies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Gunsmoke,Bonanza,Andy Griffith
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy, Horror
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Frankenstein,Good,Bad,ugly,any Jimmy Stewart and DeanMartin movie.
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Pop, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Elvis,Beatles and Monkees
  • When I Read, I Always Read I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is A quiet evening at home watching a movie,talking or just going out to a nice place to sit and enjoy the evening.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Good Looks, Intelligence, Thoughtfullness
  • What Do You Look For? To make new friends to go to clubs,be social, and share stories of how they got started into crossdressing.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date

Back to Top of Page »