Want to be a sexy gurl and working hard

Age 50 From Sioux Falls, South Dakota Online 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As My name is Ashley, I love to dress but still new to it. I am interested in bisex, well since I am a woman here I should say men lol. I am a B Cup crossdresser. Still kind of afraid to go public would love to meet someone and share..I am shaved everywhere, completely smooth...I want to be treated like the gurl I am. I would like to try men but a nice man (if possible), and or women, or TV/TG/TS...
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 6' 2 (1.88 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog, Fish
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Retired
  • I Make This Much In A Year $45,000USD To $59,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Cars, Computers, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Games
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Sleeping, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Having fun, a good meal and who knows where it would go...
  • I've Always Wanted To Try skydiving, various other things that include danger
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is Be financially successful
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic, Raunchy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Ramsey Gordon shows, NCIS, Football shows
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Star Wars. Hellraiser, Action type
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Blues, Metal, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Kiss, Metallica, Rob Halford
  • When I Read, I Always Read Fantasy
  • My Top 3 Books Are All Terry Brooks
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Whatever I feel like that day lol, would like to have bisex but only with another crossdresser to begin with, I still love women and sex with them more...
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Humor, Spontaneity
  • What Do You Look For? Fun in life, a crossdresser to have fun with, an live life on day at a time.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »