Looking for you tv.tg.ts.cd

Age 47 From Falmouth, Maine Online Now

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian, European
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Boisterous, Friendly, Party Starter
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Music, Tv, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up, Tv
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • I Attend Services Every Day
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies, Sports
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance
  • When I Read, I Always Read Biography, Business, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Sports, Technical, Erotica
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »