I'm just a sweet crossdresser

Age 50 From Nashville, Tennessee Online 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi Girls! I\'m just a sweet and sexy crossdresser who is into Genetic Girls and maybe, just maybe another crossdresser or tg. I love to make friends and chat.
    Hugs,

    Pink
  • Sign Pisces
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Other
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • I Make This Much In A Year $75,000USD To $99,999USD
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Jock
  • My Social Behavior Is Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Exercising, Sports, Gardening, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Playing Dress-up
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Going out dressed!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is have a room filled with lingerie, dresses, heels and jewlery
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Lost, Family Guy & Extreme Home Makeover
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Comedy
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Caddyshack, Old School and the Hangover
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
  • When I Read, I Always Read Ancient, Anthology, Biography, Business, Classic, Instructional
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going shopping in a lingerie store then coming home and trying it on.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness
  • What Do You Look For? A great French Maid Uniform!
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »