nice crossdresser looking for the same

Age 38 From Brooklyn, New York Online 1 week ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love to crossdress with others like me. I am 28 5'7 150lbs with brown hair and eyes. I like anything to do with fun. looking for someone like me
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 7 (1.7 m)
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Part-time
  • My Speciality Is Finance / Trading
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Anti-social, Comedic, Friendly, Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Cars, Computers, Cooking, Dining, Internet, Gambling, Movies
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Spiritual But Not Religious
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are stargate sgi and atlantas, babylon 5, sci fi junkie
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are star treck, The Event Horizon, War of the worlds
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Ambient, Electronic, New age, Rap
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Eminem, b.i.g., brittany spears, Lady gaga
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Fantasy, Fiction, News, I Don't Like Reading
  • My Idea Of Fun Is laying in bed! (with someone lol) Watching the stars, boating, motorcycling. im into anything fun love to doo all things
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Power, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »