shortandsubmissi


Short (5'2) fun crossdresser for women

Age 40 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Online Yesterday

Crossdresser Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Rachel
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hello! I'm looking for fun chat and dates with women who are into crossdressers.

    I'm new to crossdressing, so at first if you enjoy having someone to doll up and teach about dressing feminine, that would be ideal, though eventually shouldn't be needed.
  • Sign Capricorn
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Stocky
  • My Height Is 5' 2 (1.57 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Salt And Pepper
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Computers / Electronic
  • My Job Title Is Linux Systems Admin
  • I Make This Much In A Year $75,000USD To $99,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Brain
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Picnic in a park, walks, nice restaurant
  • I've Always Wanted To Try The iFly Indoor Skydiving thing around King of Prussia
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is Try to live morally and help via my work and mutual aid, while having fun with the people I care about
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Kimmy Schmidt, Glow, The IT Crowd
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Scott Pilgrim, Hackers, Josie & the Pussycats
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Metal, Electronic, Jazz, Industrial
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Perfume, Babymetal, Yasunori Mitsuda
  • When I Read, I Always Read Computers, Fantasy, Health, Instructional, Music, Political, Satire, Science Fiction, Technical
  • My Top 3 Books Are Snow Crash, Hitchhikers Guide, Neuromancer
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? I'm looking for fun women who like geeky guys who wear dresses ^_^

    Also I'm new to dressing femme, so if it would be someone who would enjoy helping me with makeup and dressing, that'd be amazing
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป