Looking for a

Age 46 From Asheville, North Carolina Online Yesterday

Crossdresser Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I have been dressing up in the privacy of my home for a few years now. I'm looking for a gentleman who will treat me as a woman when I am dressed up. I have never been with someone else when I am dressed up. I'm not a smoker and I perfer you not to be one. I'm not sure how things will go at first but if you are interested, I can also be reached at sis41day2 at the y...
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 6 (1.68 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Eyes
  • I Have One Or More Of These Cat, Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Medical / Health
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Spending time together watching TV and drinking a glass of wine as we get to know each other
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Spending time with my Gentleman who will treat me as a woman.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Goofy
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Week
  • My Political Views Are Conservative
  • My Goal In Life Is Trying new things. Life is too short.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are NCIS, The Resident, Bull
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Star Wars, Saving Private Ryan, Tombstone
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Gospel
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Aerosmith, Casting Crowns, Toby Mac
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, Fiction, History, Mystery
  • My Top 3 Books Are Anything by Cussler
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Mostly anything
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »