T-girl looking to please

Age 47 From Montreal, Quebec Online Today

Crossdresser Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French, Other
  • I Would Describe Myself As I'm a quiet shy girl at first, but once you get to know me you won't be disapointed
  • Sign Virgo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is European
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Don't have one
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Playing Dress-up, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner out
  • I've Always Wanted To Try the unexpected
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Not Religious
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is Be contrent with myself.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Goofy, Obscure
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Dramas, Situation Comedies, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are law & order, seinfeld, CSI
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are stockings_tramp
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Metal, Pop, Rock
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are hot----
  • When I Read, I Always Read Philosophy, Political, Sports
  • My Top 3 Books Are republic
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Going out for a nice dinner and take it from there, maybe a movie or club afterwards. Also enjoy quiet evening in.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Humor, Intelligence, Spontaneity
  • What Do You Look For? Looking for a man who knows what he wants and knows how to get it. If he treats me like a lady I will do everything in my power to please him.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »