sultrysuave11


Best of both worlds

Age 32 From Bristol, Tennessee Online Over 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Woman


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Eric laci
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi I'm Eric/Laci and i'm trying to find a female that I can have a good time with and possibly more. I'm looking for a beautiful woman who is obviously into cross dressers but someone who is feminine and girly and enjoys doing makeup and dressing up and who also has another side that's dominant and wants someone to submit to them. I love being a man and being dominant and holding and caressing my girl and other times I want to be held and be the girl ๐Ÿ˜˜ my wife and I had this kind of relationship only it was much more of me being the dominant male, but it worked out great for us but unfortunately we're separated and I know that it's time I try and at least meet some people if I'm ever going to be okay again and be able to move forward. Thanks for taking the time to read this and I can't wait to hear from you!
  • Sign Libra
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 10 (1.78 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Branded, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • My Job Title Is Owner of startup
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home There Is No Noise
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Trying To Quit
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be It's different for every person but just hanging out and vibing with conversation flowing and no awkwardness
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Who knows..
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Republican
  • My Goal In Life Is Not become stagnant
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Family guy, American Dad. Pawn stars
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Pop
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป