I love being dressed as a women

Age 76 From Salem, Massachusetts Online 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a long time CD.I love dressing as a women. Love wearing nylons, heels, slips and all things femme. Looking for others like me for friendship, conversation and meetings.
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Hazel
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Widowed
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Salt And Pepper
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is Some College
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Manufacturing / Distribution
  • My Job Title Is Sr Manufacturing Engineer
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Dining, Sports, Music, Tv, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be A walk in the park dressed as women
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Living as a Women
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To live the rest of my life as a women
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Chi Fire,Chi Pd, blue blood
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Family, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Pearl Harbor,Casablanca,Gone with the Wind
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Johnny Cash,Elvis, Dylan
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, History, Sports, Technical
  • My Top 3 Books Are Killing Lincoln, Killing Patton, Killing Kennedy
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Getting dressed as a women and hitting some clubs
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Other cd's who will treat me as a women as I will treat them as a women.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »