tedono


A bit rugged with a beguiling persona.

Age 27 From Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Online 1 week ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Donte
  • I Would Describe Myself As I am a very intimate very submissive bottom who likes to be dominated and spoiled with affection. I'm looking for friends with benefits and dates.
  • Sign Aquarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Heavyset
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is African American
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Chest
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Unemployed
  • My Speciality Is Art / Music / Literature
  • My Job Title Is Animator
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - But Non Tobacco
  • I Drink Yes - One Or Two
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Outcast
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Boisterous, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner and movie
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Troll, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Back to Top of Page ยป