19Kayleecd89


Take me with you! I promise i'll be good

Age 32 From Manhattan, Kansas Online Yesterday

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Kaylee
  • I Would Describe Myself As Im a sexy crossdresser that is absolutely infatuated with looking as feminine as i possibly can when i can. I am a little tall which i dislike but other parts of my body completely make up for it. I would love to become full time soon, but would like to meet someone that was into me as a gurl. I can cook, clean, do laundry and love to please. I am open to meeting other like minded people CD/TV/TS for friends, relationship, fun etc. I am also open to Men that truly like gurls like me, know what they want, and aren't scared to take control of a situation when needed.


    There is lots i could go on about but just message me of you want to know more. I will respond regardless of gender, race, etc etc. Hope to talk soon ๐Ÿ™‚
    Kaylee
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Athletic
  • My Height Is 5' 11 (1.8 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred
  • My Hair Is Dark Blonde
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is Night Auditor
  • I Make This Much In A Year $15,000USD To $29,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Photography, Exercising, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Playing Cards, Computers
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Trying New Things, Drinking, Playing Dress-up
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Suprise me
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Hmmmmmm........
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being I Don't Have Any Friends
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are Republican
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy with myself and someday indulge in my femininity without worrying.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch I Don't Like Tv
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Horror, Adult
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Mystery, Romance, Erotica
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Boldness, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A connection
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป