Would love to meet someone gurl or guy

Age 55 From Utica, New York Online Now

Crossdresser Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As I love being a gurl ,would love to meet a gentleman to date and treat me like a lady . I a very playful girl when and can be lots of fun ,let's chat and get to know each other and see where it goes ........ Hey gurls I always love to have gurls nights of dressing and playing and would love to chat anytime with any of you kisses
  • Sign Aries
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 8 (1.73 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Separated
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • My Hair Is Black
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Sports, Music, Movies, Cars, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meteting someone and getting all dolled up together
  • I've Always Wanted To Try Being with another cd,shemale or women all dressed up.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Year
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is At some point I would to go out all dolled up , shopping ,flirting , feeling comfortable in the ladies dept of stores.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Hawaii five O,G.O.T, house wifes all
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Gone in 60 seconds,in her shoes,avatar
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Blues
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Marshal Tucker Band,Rolling Stones Elton John
  • When I Read, I Always Read History, Humor, Instructional, Romance, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are Game of thrones, Harry Potter
  • My Idea Of Fun Is ,meeting someone to dress up with maybe go to a movie and dinner as girl friends or go out dress and shoe shopping, meeting a guy who would treat me like the girl I always wanted to be
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
  • What Do You Look For? Someone that it just feels right to be with
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »