Eyephilu


Welcome to why not?

Age 42 From Greenville, South Carolina Online Over 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Eyephilit
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Just been stuck same ole too long ready to see and feel beautiful new experiences
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Sometimes At Home
  • My Best Feature Is Lips
  • Body Art Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These Dog
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Contruction / Craftsman
  • My Job Title Is Home repairs specialist
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • At Home Friends Come Over Often
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Socially
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Cool Dude
  • My Social Behavior Is Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Family, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Above average dinner, a few exotic drinks, a quick casino stop and off to a quiet place to relax and enjoy some intamacy.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try To experience things that keep my imagination extremely active!
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Cool, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Once A Month
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy with what I accomplished
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Mystery at the museum...Dateline..... sports center
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Thriller
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Sling blade, tombstone, and frailty
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Metallica, Nirvana, DMX
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Fantasy, History, Music, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are Bible, the natural, stand
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Mountains, lil partying, intensifying moods, and open and guilt free sex
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Money, Good Looks
  • What Do You Look For? Great hygiene, flirtatious hints, easy going, and demanding actions
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page ยป