Mature Trans/CD for Mature Gentleman

Age 66 From Toronto, Ontario Online Over 2 weeks ago

Crossdresser Seeking A Man

Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hello Gentleman,
    If you are interested in meeting an intelligent, kind natured, presentable, Trans CD, then I would be more than happy to speak with you. I have many interests which include dancing, bike riding, reading, movies, enjoy cooking, and many other things. I would prefer to have a LTR that is stable. I am not full-time trans, but am exploring the possibility of it. It would be an even better exploration with a wonderful man to share the journey with.
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 5' 4 (1.63 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Retired
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • My Job Title Is Teacher
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live Alone
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Observant, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Dancing, Cooking
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner, conversation, getting to know each other, listening to music.
  • I've Always Wanted To Try There are many things to try in life. SO let's see what we both like and share them together.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Liberal
  • My Goal In Life Is To continue growing creatively, spiritually, intellectually, and sexually.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are Nova, HBO programming, Bill Maher
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Romance
  • My Top 3 Movies Are Breaking Away, Carol, Casablanca
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Diane Kral, Cheap Trick, Chet Baker
  • When I Read, I Always Read Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica
  • My Top 3 Books Are Whipping girl, Soft-Wired, Ask and It Is Given
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Being with a great guy, makes every activity fun.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? A well rounded individual, who in kind, caring, compassionate, and confident.
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page »