Scarlett6969


Hi I'm Scarlett๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Age 39 From Aberdeen, Maryland Online Today

Crossdresser Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • First name Scarlett
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As Hi I'm Scarlett looking for a fwb or something long term or permanent. I have as felt I should have been born a woman and love dressing up like one. I love wearing satin or silk lingerie and gowns. Feel free to hit me up๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
  • Sign Sagittarius
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is A Few Extra Pounds
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Green
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids Not Sure
  • My Best Feature Is Butt
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is High School Diploma
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Other
  • My Job Title Is manger
  • I Make This Much In A Year $30,000USD To $44,999USD
  • I Live With Roomate(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Often
  • I Drink Yes - Often
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Shy, Anti-social, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Staying At Home, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be u- me a bed
  • I've Always Wanted To Try anything for the most part
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Cool
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services Never
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is to find my soulmate
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly, Slapstick, Sadistic
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are 911 supernatural any auto racing
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
  • My Top 3 Movies Are elvira mistress of the dark naked gun 33 1/3 poison ivy 1 or 2
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Rock, Metal, Classical, Punk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are i like a lot of them
  • When I Read, I Always Read History, Sports, Technical, Supernatural
  • My Top 3 Books Are anything on history
  • My Idea Of Fun Is slipping into something sexy and having fun
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? someone down to earth and chill
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Back to Top of Page ยป