Looking to learn about cross dressing

Age 67 From Derry, New Hampshire Online Today

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, Chinese
  • I Would Describe Myself As New to cross dressing. Want to learn more about this fascinating interest
  • Sign Leo
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Average
  • My Height Is 5' 9 (1.75 m)
  • My Eyes Are Blue
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Married
  • I Have Kids Yes - At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate No
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Administrative / Management
  • My Job Title Is Management
  • I Make This Much In A Year $75,000USD To $99,999USD
  • I Live With Kid(s)
  • At Home It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
  • I'm A Smoker Yes - Cigars
  • I Drink Yes - Socially
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Average Joe
  • My Social Behavior Is Reserved, Friendly
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Exercising, Cars
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Dinner. Spending time to get to know the person I am with
  • I've Always Wanted To Try There are lots of things. Too many to list.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, Someone They Want To Be
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are I Don't Like Politics
  • My Goal In Life Is To be happy, productive and full of energy.
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Friendly, Goofy
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Movies
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are NCIS,
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Documentary
  • My Top 3 Movies Are I do not have any
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Classical, Jazz, Folk
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are They are all my favorite
  • When I Read, I Always Read News, Computers, Science Fiction
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
  • What Do You Look For? Someone to help me learn about crossdressing
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Friend, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »