sensitive, soft and sexy virgin..:)))

Age 61 From Lakehurst, New Jersey Online Today

Crossdresser Seeking A Crossdresser


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English
  • I Would Describe Myself As 6ft., 175lbs, Great legs and in very good shape. Looking for right person to share feelings with. Like the soft feel of lingerie against my body. Feels great all over. I am a virgin, looking for someone to help me look my best. Rachell
  • Sign Gemini
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Slim
  • My Height Is 6' 0 (1.83 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Caucasian
  • My Marital Situation Is Single
  • I Have Kids No
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Legs
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Light Brown
  • I Have One Or More Of These No pets
  • Willing To Relocate Yes
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is College Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Full-time
  • My Speciality Is Sales / Marketing
  • I Make This Much In A Year $60,000USD To $74,999USD
  • At Home All Is Calm
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink No
Personality How do you act? What are your tastes?
  • Back In High School, I Was A Quiet One
  • My Social Behavior Is Flirtatious, Friendly, Reserved
  • My Interest And Hobbies Are Dining, Gardening, Sports, Travel
  • My Idea Of A Great Time Is Playing Dress-up, The Movies, Trying New Things
  • An Ideal First Date Would Be Meeting in a public place to get a good feel for one another. I would be dressed under my regular clothes with a beautiful soft underwire bra, 34C, and a lace trimed panties in a matching color. My bustier would be black from VS and would help keep by breasts nice and full. I would have on a garter belt from VS and white seamed nylons. If our connection felt real we could explore more. I am a virgin so I would need your patience and support.
  • My Friends Describe Me As Being Friendly, A Flirt
Views Views on life.
  • My Religion Is Christian
  • I Attend Services On Holidays
  • My Political Views Are Middle Of The Road
  • My Kind Of Humor Is Clever, Friendly
Taste What do you like?
  • On Tv, I Always Watch News, Documentaries, Sports, Reality Shows
  • My Top 3 Tv Shows Are NFL,CSI, Tonight Show
  • When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A Action, Comedy
  • When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To Country, Pop
  • My Top 3 Musical Artists Are Reba McIntyre, Carrie Underwood, Katie Perry
  • When I Read, I Always Read Business, News
  • My Idea Of Fun Is Is a glass of wine, cuddled up next to a soft warm body dressed very nicely in satin and lace. Exchanging warm kisses and soft touches that make both of us explode. I would love your lips to feel my nipples through my bra and take my panties off so slowly so we both can enjoy each other all over.
Looking for What are you looking for in your soulmate?
  • What Do You Find Attractive? Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
  • What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking? Internet Buddy, Date, Intimate

Back to Top of Page »